About Us

The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 477

The International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers (IBEW) represents approximately 725,000 members who work in a wide variety of fields, including utilities, construction, telecommunications, broadcasting, manufacturing, railroads and government. The IBEW has members in both the United States and Canada and stands out among the American unions in the AFL-CIO because it is among the largest and has members in so many skilled occupations.


IBEW 477 Officers:

Business Manager / Financial Secretary: Jason Eshelman 

President: Michael Vasquez

Vice President: Ben Pratt

Recording Secretary: Gregory Temple

Treasurer: Chris Steele


Executive Board:

Justin Gaudin

Matt Orozco

Dan Brown

David Howard

Manny Padilla

Eric Delgado

Kenny Felts


Examining Board:

Gabriel Sawvell

Mathew Arnswald

Joshua Anderson

Gabriel Sawvell

Damian Hernandez